Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dane Flippin, M.D. -  - Cannabis Clinic

Arkansas Progressive Medicine

Dane Flippin, M.D.

Cannabis Clinic & Peripheral Neuropathy located in Jonesboro, AR

37 total reviews

Dr. Dane Flippin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dane Flippin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jjacqui S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Friendly, courteous and fast service. Processed my renewal gor me before I left the office.
Johnny B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Prompt expert service by seasoned professionals. You can’t go wrong here.
Amy G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great to speak with and understands the difficulties I am going through. He is really personable.
Pamela O.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly competent staff.
Forlanda P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Easiest process
Amberly J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly and Professional.
Cody M.
Submitted 08/08/21
They made me feel comfortable and did a good job!
Beverly A.
Submitted 08/08/21
I am battling stage 4 breast cancer and they were very helpful in guiding me as to what will help me the most. As well as sweet and inviting people.
Alyssia H.
Submitted 08/08/21
I had a very nice experience here. They gave me all the information I needed prior to my appointment and when I came in I was set . They were all very knowledgeable and professional
Allyson J.
Submitted 08/08/21
My experiences with Arkansas Progressive are always positive and pleasant. I commend the staff for scheduling appointments quickly, within a day or so. I recommend Arkansas Progressive Medicine to anyone who needs medical marijuana assistance.
Crystal R.
Submitted 08/08/21
The staff is outstanding. They are extremely friendly as well as very knowledgeable. They talk you through every process along the way. My questions were answered immediately. I highly recommend seeing Dr. FLIPPIN.
Margie P.
Submitted 08/08/21
VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL AND NICE STAFF EVERYONE WAS GREAT!! I WAS NERVOUS AT FIRST BUT EVERYONE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE, THEY WERE ALL VERY PATIENT AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS!! AND THE LADY UP FRONT IS SUPER NICE VERY SWEET! DR. FLIPPIN WAS VERY NICE, PATIENT AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. I WOULDN’T GO ANYWHERE ELSE! THANKS TO ALL OF THE STAFF FOR BEING SO CARING! I WILL CONTINUE TO GO TO THEM FOR MY MMJ MEDICAL CARD. BECAUSE THEY CARE!!
Clinton R.
Submitted 08/08/21
Making my appointment was easy. every one was very helpful and nice.. Was in to see the Dr. out very quickly.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Friendly staff and doctor! They are very helpful and able to get you in and out in a timely manner.
Samantha C.
Submitted 08/08/21
Everyone in there is so friendly every time you go on and they act like they have known you for years. Very nice environment.
Randy H.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very professional and friendly staff. They’ve always taken great care of me. I’m a veteran and they offer a decent discount. I was able to get a same day appointment. I’m a repeat patient and will continue to use them in the future. 100% recommend over all others.
Heather P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very quick response in getting an appointment and getting paperwork complete, unlike the other place on town (ArC). Now just waiting on my card!
John S.
Submitted 08/02/21
All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They also address your needs in a very timely manor.
Sarah N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Easy to get in and be seen. Wait time once i was there wasn’t long which was nice.
Nathan K.
Submitted 06/10/21
It had to be the most friendliest place I have ever visited.. everyone was super helpful super nice ..