Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Dane Flippin, M.D. -  - Cannabis Clinic

Arkansas Progressive Medicine

Dane Flippin, M.D.

Cannabis Clinic & Cryoskin Body Slimming and Body Toning located in Jonesboro, AR

52 total reviews

Dr. Dane Flippin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dane Flippin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendly staff!
Kamecia B.
Submitted 08/24/22
The entire staff was super nice and knowledgeable!!!! I would definitely recommend anyone here!!
Allison S.
Submitted 06/09/22
My visit was extremely quick and the staff were so friendly. I typically get anxious going to the doctor, and this was the easiest visit I’ve ever had.
Lesa S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very kind and patient, listens to concerns and answers questions, would definitely recommend.
Joe W.
Submitted 05/27/22
always a pleasant experience.
Alicia F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was extremely nice and courtesy. Appointment went swiftly and much quicker then a medical appointment at other facilities. 4/5 for me because this Rx price seems predatory due to the mandatory annual renewal which is the same price. EVERY Year
Sherri S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone at your office was very nice and everything was greatly explained and very helpful in helping me to understand everything!!
Brandy Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
Jimmy L.
Submitted 02/20/22
Staff very helpful
Cindy G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome!
Matthew J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly, quick and provided much appreciated suggestions for my personal reasons being there
Duane C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone I have met on staff have been very knowledgeable and willing to answer every question. They are all extremely friendly and I find myself wanting to go back to experience their many services. I highly recommend you visit to see for yourself.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/28/21
Dr Flippin and his staff was very informative, friendly, and understanding. I would highly recommend his office to more people in need of help with various health issues
Robert K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very knowledgeable and answered questions I had.
Jeanie R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very easy and pleasant experience
Jjacqui S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Friendly, courteous and fast service. Processed my renewal gor me before I left the office.
Johnny B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Prompt expert service by seasoned professionals. You can’t go wrong here.
Amy G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great to speak with and understands the difficulties I am going through. He is really personable.
Pamela O.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly competent staff.
Forlanda P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Easiest process