Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Dane Flippin, M.D. -  - Cannabis Clinic

Arkansas Progressive Medicine

Dane Flippin, M.D.

Cannabis Clinic & Cryoskin Body Slimming and Body Toning located in Jonesboro, AR

4.98/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Dr. Dane Flippin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dane Flippin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fast processing was in to see the Dr. in no time. Staff is super friendly.
Lynsey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
excellent
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Friendly staff!
Kamecia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The entire staff was super nice and knowledgeable!!!! I would definitely recommend anyone here!!
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
My visit was extremely quick and the staff were so friendly. I typically get anxious going to the doctor, and this was the easiest visit I’ve ever had.
Lesa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very kind and patient, listens to concerns and answers questions, would definitely recommend.
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
always a pleasant experience.
Alicia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was extremely nice and courtesy. Appointment went swiftly and much quicker then a medical appointment at other facilities. 4/5 for me because this Rx price seems predatory due to the mandatory annual renewal which is the same price. EVERY Year
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone at your office was very nice and everything was greatly explained and very helpful in helping me to understand everything!!
Brandy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Jimmy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Staff very helpful
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome!
Matthew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly, quick and provided much appreciated suggestions for my personal reasons being there
Duane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone I have met on staff have been very knowledgeable and willing to answer every question. They are all extremely friendly and I find myself wanting to go back to experience their many services. I highly recommend you visit to see for yourself.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Dr Flippin and his staff was very informative, friendly, and understanding. I would highly recommend his office to more people in need of help with various health issues
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very knowledgeable and answered questions I had.
Jeanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very easy and pleasant experience
Jjacqui S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Friendly, courteous and fast service. Processed my renewal gor me before I left the office.
Johnny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Prompt expert service by seasoned professionals. You can’t go wrong here.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great to speak with and understands the difficulties I am going through. He is really personable.